Every Moment is A Fresh Beginning

After a long and well-deserved summer break and as the semester begins, I am looking forward to the next few months in St. Mary’s University. Maintaining a great attitude and striving for great outcomes. I am excited to meet new people and create new friends.

            Some things I am looking forward to in this course is to adapt and get out of my comfort zone. I have no experience in Media Production, however I am open to learning new things. Furthermore, I am also excited to learn new skills in software. I believe Media Production is necessary to learn and master since its becoming drastically important in our world.

            A challenge I believe I will face this semester will definitely be time. I do have a one-year-old son that requires my full attention at home; which keeps me from doing homework. The only times I have to do homework and catch up in assignments are during my class times, and that is a bit difficult. A strategy I will enforce to overcome this challenge will be to wake up extra early and come to campus before class starts. I will do whatever it takes to get a great outcome at the end of this semester.

            Lastly, I am thankful for the opportunities and blessings I receive each day by God and by St. Mary’s University. I hope to grow mentally and spiritually. Also, I hope to gain the best knowledge out of every class this semester.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started